OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Division of User Support

Division of User Support

The Division of User Support  is responsible in ensuring the planning, implementation, management and monitoring of ICT activities related to acquisition, corrective and preventive maintenance of ICT devices and facilities as well as to provde advisory and consultancy services in ICT support and development.

   
HEAD OF DIVISION
 
s_upg_hamidah

Hamidah Meseran

Information Technology Officer (F52)
hamidah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471681 

   
HEAD OF ICT SECTION
 
s_mhafiz ICT Section for Engineering and Architecture
Mohamad Hafiz bin Mohamad Zamri
Information Technology Officer (F44)
apis@upm.edu.my
+603 89471630 /+603 89466448
s_zon6_rizalr

ICT Section for Computer Science and Information Technology

Rizal Razak

Information Technology Officer (F44)
rizalr@upm.edu.my
+603 89471109 / +603 89471992

s_zon7_fadzli

ICT Section for Agriculture and Forestry
Muhammad Fadzli Ariffin

Information Technology Officer (F44)
fadzliarifin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471110 / +603 89471910

s_default ICT Section for Medicine and Veterinary
Syed Izaharudden Syed Isa
Information Technology Officer (F44)
syed@upm.edu.my
+603 89471115 / +603 89471908
 s_zon6_rosrizal ICT Section for Science
Rosrizal Mohd Zain
Information Technology Officer (F44)
rosrizal@upm.edu.my
+603 89471106 / +603 89471904
 s_zon12_hasidin ICT Section for Biotechnology and Environment
Hasidin Abdul Rashid
Information Technology Officer (F44)
hasidin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471113 / +603 89471906
 s_zon10_mazlimin ICT Section for Social Sciences
Mohd Mazlimin Omar
Information Technology Officer (F44)
mazlimin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471112 / +603 89471901
s_default ICT Section for Administration
Rosliza Ibrahim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
rosliza@upm.edu.my
+603 89471107 / +603 89471902

 

Updated:: 12/10/2017 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471990
0389483514
C1513081060