OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Information Technology Officers Pool of Developement Application Division

Information Technology Officers Pool of Developement Application Division

 

 HEAD
Norazlin Yusof
Information Technology Officer (F48)
norazlin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471676
   
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICERS  
 s_upg_zainab Zainab Abdul Rahman
Information Technology Officer (F44)
zainab@upm.edu.my
+603 89471672
 s_uap_ruhil Nor Ruhil Amal Hashim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
ruhil@upm.edu.my
+603 89466056
s_himpunan_faisal.jpg Ahmad Faisal Abdul Ghafar
Information Technology Officer (F44)
afaisal@upm.edu.my
+603 89471104
 ku Haizal Ku Haizal Ku Halim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
kuhaizal@upm.edu.my
+603 89471108
s_uasm_karmizan Karmizan Zawawi
Information Technology Officer (F44)
karmizan@upm.edu.my
+603 89471680
 s_hasriyanti Nor Hasriyanti Rahim
Information Technology Officer (F44)
norhasriyanti@upm.edu.my
+603 89471613
s_udc_ramli Ramli Yusof
Information Technology Officer (F44)
noramli@upm.edu.my
+603 89471912
Saiful Ramadzan Hairani
Information Technology Officer (F41)
ramadzan@upm.edu.my
+603 89471912
s_uasa_shima Shamiza Sharif
Information Technology Officer (F41)
s_shamiza@upm.edu.my
+603 89471210
Nurul Fatihah Md. Marham
Information Technology Officer (F41)
nurul_fatihah@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1899

Updated:: 30/05/2018 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471990
0389483514
C1540141326