OUR ENTITY | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» OUR ENTITY » Application Operations Section

Application Operations Section

The Application Operations Section is responsible to:

  1. manage and monitor the operations of application systems that are registered and handed over to the responsibilty of the section.
  2. administrate, monitor and provide technical support for UPM's application systems operation.
  3. provide consultancy on administration of application systems to users and system owners.
  4. ensure  data security management and disaster recovery plan of UPM's application systems are complied.
  5. support data preparation and information reporting of application systems that are relevant.
  6. support, monitor and analyse the effectiveness of the operations of UPM's application systems.
   
HEAD OF SECTION
 
s_uasp_ahri Ahri Sogok
Information Technology Officer (F44)
ahri@upm.edu.my
+603 89471701
   
STAFF OF SECTION
 
s_uap_wahid


Abdul Wahid Mohd Sidik
Information Technology Officer (F44)
wahid131@upm.edu.my
+603 89464214 / +603 89471228

 

 

Azlina Shafie
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azlinas@upm.edu.my
+603 89471918

s_zon8_sriyanti Sri Yanti Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
yanti@upm.edu.my
+603 89471177
Sofiyatul Salmi Ismail
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
sofi@upm.edu.my
+603 89471682 
 

Siti Syazwina Mohd Yusof
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
syazwina@upm.edu.my
+603 89471219

 

Mohamad Izuan Ab Razak
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
m_izuan@upm.edu.my
+603 89471144

s_zon2_kamal

Kamal Suffian Othman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
kamals@upm.edu.my
+603 89466049

 s_unet_azman

Azman Shah Mohd Shahar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
azmanshah@upm.edu.my
+603 89471072

 

Hafiz Abd Jalil
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
hafiz@upm.edu.my
+603 89471218

Noraida Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
edot@upm.edu.my
+603 89476147

 

Updated:: 07/10/2017 [krishnan]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471990
0389483514
C1513080947