Head Of Division | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATION » Head of Division

Head of Division

HEAD OF DIVISION

Head of Division
ICT PLANNING AND GOVERNANCE
Norazlin Yusof
norazlin@upm.edu.my
+603 89471676

mohdzul

Head of Division
USER SUPPORT

Mohd Zul Mohd Yusoff
mohdzul@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1206

shafree

Head of Division
COMMUNICATION MULTIMEDIA

Mohd Shafree Ahmad
mshafree@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1666

s_umed_rizal

Head of Division
APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

Ts. Mohd. Rizal Khanafie
rizalkhanafie@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1223

syemsul

Head of Division
APPLICATION OPERATION

Ts. Syemsul Bahrim bin Abdul
sbahrim@upm.edu.my
+603 9769 1771

s_udc_shahril

Head of Division
ICT INFRASTRUCTURE
Ts. Shahril Iskandar Amir
shahril.amir@upm.edu.my
+603 97691236

Head of Division
SMART CAMPUS AND DIGITALIZATION
Rizal Razak
rizalr@upm.edu.my
+603 97691109

s_abdul Head of Division
UPM BINTULU CAMPUS
Abdul Mohammad Omar
momad@upm.edu.my 
+6086-855 2582
s_uask_haryati

Head of Division 
HPUPM ICT

Haryati Abdullah

haryati@upm.edu.my

Head of Division
ADMINISTRATION
Salmawati Abdul Malid

mawati@upm.edu.my 
+603 9769 1211

 

Updated:: 17/08/2021 [nazlina]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97691990
03 97693003
CUKcQAk~