Administration Division | INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATION » Administration Division

Administration Division

The Division of Administration is responsible for the planning, implementation, management and monitoring of the following activities:

  1. Administration of office, human resource and finance.
  2. Management of asset
  3. Management of personel training
  4. External Networking (Industrial training, visitors, technology update)
  5. Secretariat for UPM ICT meetings
  6. Preparation of Annual Report of iDEC

 

Head of Administration Division (N44)
Salmawati Abdul Malid
mawati@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1211

lailawati Lailawati Idris
Assistant Administration Officer (N29)
ella@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1693
khairil Mohd Khairil Izzan Mohd Zuki
Secretary (N29)
izzan@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1201
hamimah Hamimah Baharuddin
Senior Assistant Administration (N22)
hamimah@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1215
 norsidah Norsidah Ani
Senior Assistant Administration  (N22)
na@upm.edu.my 
+603 8947 1669
Mohd Husaini Mohd Husaini Bahari
Computer Technician (FT22) 
mhusaini@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1662
   
 syamsinar Shamsinar Abd. Hamid
Assistant Administration (N19)
shamsina@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 135
mariana Sharifah Harazmariana Syed Hardan
Assistant Administration (N19)
harazmariana@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1227
idayu
Noridayu Zainal
Assistant Administration (N19)
noridayu@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1661
zaleha Zaleha Hamzah
PAssistant Administration (N19)
zalehamzah@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1209
noriah Noriah Abu
Operational Assistant (N11)
noriah@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1215
s_arisy Aris Yatim
Operational Assistant (N11)
arisy@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1224
firdaus Mohd Firdauz Abd Hamid
Driver (H11)
firdauz@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1664
najib Mohd Najib Mohd Yusof
Driver (H11)
mohdnajib@upm.edu.my
+603 8947 1215

 

 

Updated:: 06/10/2017 [krishnan]

MEDIA SHARING

INFOCOMM DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (iDEC)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471990
0389483514
C1513081031